General Enquiries

    Image Alt


    Our new Parish Council!

    Congratulations to our new Parish Councillors, who were elected (unopposed) to serve Draughton for a four year term, beginning on 11 May 2021.

    The Council includes four of the outgoing members, plus 3 new councillors.  Welcome to Rachel Binks, Toby, Coupe, and Ben Davies.

    Here is a full listing of the new line-up:

    Adrian Mole, Richard Neale, Alison Turner, John Garnett, Rachel Binks, Ben Davies and Toby Coupe.

    The new council meets for the first time on 17 May.  The meeting will be held in the village hall at 7pm.  Everyone is welcome to attend.